• Pink Heather Holiday Cottages in North DevonPink Heather Holiday Cottages in North DevonPink Heather Holiday Cottages in North DevonPink Heather Holiday Cottages in North Devon
  • Pink Heather Holiday Cottages in North DevonPink Heather Holiday Cottages in North DevonPink Heather Holiday Cottages in North DevonPink Heather Holiday Cottages in North Devon

Our Holiday Cottage Prices 2020

 

The prices quoted below are per cottage.
Changeover day for weekly bookings is Saturday for Skylark and Sunday for Deer's Leap.

 

Week commencing
 
Sat 4th & 11th April/ Sun 5th & 12th April
       427
Sat 18th & 25th April/ Sun 19th & 26th April
       334
Sat 2nd May/ Sun 3rd May
       350
Sat 9th May/ Sun 10th May
       347
Sat 16th May/ Sun 17th May
       365
Sat 23rd May/Sun 24th May
       503
Sat 30th May & 6th June/ Sun 31st May & 7th June
       439
Sat 13th June - Sun 14th June
       448
Sat 20th & 27th June - Sun 21st & 28th June
       493
Sat 4th July - Sun 5th July
       541
Sat 11th July - Sun 12th July
       557
Sat 18th July - Sun 19th July
       626
Sat 25th July, 1st,8th & 15th August - Sun 26th July, 2nd,9th & 16th August        644
Sat 22nd August - Sun 23rd August        610
Sat 29th August - Sun 30th August        529
Sat 5th September - Sun 6th September        501
Sat 12th September - Sun 13th September        473
Sat 19th September - Sun 20th September        375
Sat 26th September & 3rd October - Sun 27th September & 4th October          337
Sat 10th October - Sun 11th October        333
Sat 17th October - Sun 18th October
         366
Sat 24th October - Sun 25th October          343
           

Dogs  We accept well behaved dogs £20 per week

Returning guests - 10% discount

We sometimes run special offers out of the main season, please call us for details 01271 883093 - 07913 705782

Your cottage will be available from 3.00pm, but if you arrive early and it is not ready, you may leave your luggage with us. It would be helpful if you could tell us your approximate time of arrival, the latest is 10.00pm.  We ask that you vacate your cottage by 10.00am on the day of departure.
 

 


Special Offers
We offer a 3 / 4 or 5 night stay throughout the spring and autumn seasons,
excluding Bank Holidays, subject to availability: price on application


 

 

Out & About...

Take a look at places to visit around Pink Heather Holiday Cottages in North Devon

Holiday Cottages in Devon
Holiday Cottages in Devon
Holiday Cottages in Devon
Holiday Cottages in Devon
Holiday Cottages in Devon
Holiday Cottages in Devon

view places to visit

Photo Gallery...

Holiday Cottages in North Devon
Holiday Cottages in North Devon
Holiday Cottages in North Devon
Holiday Cottages in North Devon
Holiday Cottages in North Devon
Holiday Cottages in North Devon
Holiday Cottages in North Devon
Holiday Cottages in North Devon
Holiday Cottages in North Devon

What our guests say...

Our 3rd visit and we still love it.  Our favourit walk is in The Valley of the Rocks (fantastic coastal walk) followed by a cream tea at the end. Yummy!     Stephen & Gwyneth Oswestry 


- more»